Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Wu Tang Clan - Enter the Wu Tang (36 Chambers)

Wu Tang Clan - Enter the Wu Tang (36 Chambers)

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


The album that started the Wu movement!  The GZA, RZA, Inspectah Deck, Raekwon The Chef, Ol' Dirty Bastard, U-God, Masta Killa, Method Man and Ghost Face Killah...Protect Ya Neck Kid!  


Side - A
A1. Bring Da Ruckus
A2. Shame On a Nigga 
A3. Clan In Da Front
A4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
A5. Can It Be All so Simple 
A6. Protect Ya Neck / Intermission

Side - B

B1. Da Mystery of Chessboxin' 
B2. Wu-Tang Clan Aint Nuthing ta F' Wit 
B3. C.R.E.A.M.
B4. Method Man
B5. Tearz 
B6. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II (Conclusion)

View full details