Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Whitney Houston - Whitney

Whitney Houston - Whitney

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The work of one of the Most Awarded Female Artists of all time lives on in this 1 LP vinyl, Whitney.

Reaching 10x Platinum status, the artist’s GRAMMY-nominated second studio album went Diamond-certified, adding to the artist’s superstardom that eventually included being the first African-American woman to earn three Diamond album certifications. “I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me),” “Didn’t We Almost Have it All,” “So Emotional,” and “Where Do Broken Hearts Go” all turned into Billboard Top 10 Singles and - along with previous winning hits - gave her seven consecutive #1 singles.

Track list

- Side 1 -
1 I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
2 Just the Lonely Talking Again
3 Love Will Save the Day
4 Didn't We Almost Have It All
5 So Emotional
- Side 2 -
1 Where You Are
2 Love Is a Contact Sport
3 You're Still My Man
4 For the Love of You
5 Where Do Broken Hearts Go
6 I Know Him So Well

View full details