Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Whitney Houston - I'm Your Baby Tonight

Whitney Houston - I'm Your Baby Tonight

Regular price $30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: Nov 17, 2023

Whitney Houston's third studio album, I'm Your Baby Tonight, is now available on a single LP vinyl edition. Houston served as executive producer for the first time on this 4x Platinum album, originally released on November 6th, 1990. In addition to working with previous producers Narada Michael Walden and Michael Masser, she also worked with the production team of L.A. Reid and Babyface, as well as Luther Vandross, and recorded a duet with Stevie Wonder. Houston also produced the closing song "I'm Knockin'" with her tour music director Rickey Minor. This new vinyl edition features a new essay by Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds, photos, lyrics, and fan testimonials.

- Side 1 -
1 I'm Your Baby Tonight
2 My Name Is Not Susan
3 All the Man That I Need
4 Lover for Life
5 Anymore
- Side 2 -
1 Miracle
2 I Belong to You
3 Who Do You Love
4 We Didn't Know (With Stevie Wonder)
5 After We Make Love
6 I'm Knockin'

View full details