Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Victoria Monet - Jaguar II (Brown Vinyl)

Victoria Monet - Jaguar II (Brown Vinyl)

Regular price $35.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The highly anticipated debut album from Grammy nominated singer/songwriter Victoria Monet is here! Featuring the hit "On My Mama" that's driven the anticipation of this release for months. This dynamic release also features appearances from Lucky Daye, Buju Banton and Earth, Wind & Fire.

Single standard weight brown vinyl, in a deluxe print gatefold jacket, with a special printed inner sleeve, and an 18” x 24” folded insert (folded to 9”x 12”)

Track List
1. Smoke feat. Lucky Daye
2. Smoke Reprise
3. Party Girls feat. Buju Banton
4. Alright
5. Cadillac (A Pimp’s Anthem)

1. How Does It Make You Feel
2. On My Mama
3. I’m The One
4. Stop (Askin’ Me 4Shyt)
5. Hollywood feat. Earth, Wind & Fire and Hazel Monét
6. Good Bye

View full details