Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Usher - Coming Home (Peachy Sky Vinyl)

Usher - Coming Home (Peachy Sky Vinyl)

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: Feb 9, 2024

This album marks the creative reunion of Usher and L.A. Reid, who haven’t worked together since 2004’s Diamond certified Confessions. The album was mainly recorded in Atlanta, GA with many of Atlanta’s hottest producers including Sean Garrett, Lil John, The Avila Brothers, Mel & Mus, Tricky Stewart, Rico Love, The-Dream, Jermaine Dupri, D Mile among many others. 

Usher has changed music, culture, and countless lives. The multiple GRAMMY Award-winning diamond-selling international megastar, actor, dancer, entrepreneur, and philanthropist inspires change yet again in 2023 and beyond. Selling over 80 million records worldwide and collecting dozens of awards, he has simultaneously lit up the small screen on NBC’s The Voice and the big screen in blockbusters such as Hustlers. 

Track List

- Disc 1 -
1 Keep on Dancin'
2 Good Good - Feat. Summer Walker & 21 Savage
3 A-Town Girl - Feat. Latto
4 Cold Blooded - Feat. The-Dream
5 Coming Home
6 Kissing Strangers
7 Risk It All (From the Original Motion Picture "The Color Purple") - Feat. H.E.R
8 Bop
9 Stone Kold Freak
10 Ruin - Feat. Pheelz
- Disc 2 -
1 Big
2 On the Side
3 I Am the Party
4 I Love U
5 Please U
6 Luckiest Man
7 Margiela
8 Room in a Room
9 One of Them Ones
10 Standing Next to You (Usher Remix) - Feat. Jung Kook

View full details