Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

The Temptations - Christmas Card

The Temptations - Christmas Card

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Temptations Christmas Card is a 1970 Christmas album by The Temptations for the Gordy (Motown) label. The group's first holiday release, it featured each Temptation leading on various popular Christmas standards and original Christmas songs.

Track List

- Side 1 -
1 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
2 My Christmas Tree
3 Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
4 Silent Night
5 Someday at Christmas
- Side 2 -
1 White Christmas
2 Let It Snow
3 Silver Bells
4 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
5 The Little Drummer Boy

View full details