Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

The Internet - Ego Death

The Internet - Ego Death

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Internet, the Los Angeles-based, R&B/soul band fronted by Syd and Matt Martians released their third album, Ego Death, on Columbia Records in the summer of 2015. The album's first single, "Special Affair," is a sultry, skittering swirl of a song that perfectly encapsulates the feeling of the rest of the record. The band says Ego Death is about "being vulnerable and honest. It's about us growing up as a band and as individuals, and the challenges we're facing and learning from. It's about us acknowledging our egos and the egos around us, and using them the best way we know how." Ego Death is The Internet's most evolved album to date, featuring guest appearances from the likes of Janelle Monae, Tyler, the Creator, and Vic Mensa.


1. Get Away
2. Gabby
3. Under Control
4. Go With It
5. Just Sayin/I Tried
6. For The World
7. Girl
8. Special Affair
9. Somthing's Missing
10. Partners In Crime Part Three
11. Penthouse Cloud
12. Palace/Curse

View full details