Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

The Four Tops - Reach Out

The Four Tops - Reach Out

Regular price $25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

One of the best Four Tops records of the '60s, it includes the glorious "Reach Out, I'll Be There," "Standing In The Shadows of Love" and "Bernadette." Reach Out, which almost cracked the Top 10, was more commercially successful than any other original LP by the group. It contains 6 of The Four Tops' Top 20 singles. Reach Out was ranked #429 in Rolling Stone Magazine's 2020 edition of "The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time" list. Limited Edition 180 gram vinyl.

Track List

- Side 1 -
1 Reach Out, I'll Be There
2 Walk Away Renee
3 7 Rooms of Gloom
4 If I Were a Carpenter
5 Last Train to Clarksville
6 I'll Turn to Stone
- Side 2 -
1 I'm a Believer
2 Standing in the Shadows of Love
3 Bernadette
4 Cherish
5 Wonderful Baby
6 What Else Is There to Do (But Think About You)

View full details