Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush

Regular price $35.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The fourth album from Tame Impala (Kevin Parker), this album was recorded between Los Angeles and his studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia. The twelve tracks were produced and mixed by Parker. The Slow Rush is his deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you're looking at your phone.

Track List

1 One More Year
2 Instant Destiny
3 Borderline
4 Posthumous Forgiveness
5 Breathe Deeper
6 Tomorrow's Dust
7 On Track
8 Lost in Yesterday
9 Is It True
10 It Might Be Time
11 Glimmer
12 One More Hour

View full details