Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records



Regular price $35.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SOS is the long awaited second studio album from GRAMMY award winning singer SZA, a dynamic follow up to 2017’s major label debut album Ctrl. The genre-blending album contains elements of pop, R&B, soft-rock, gospel, and hip-hop. SOS features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers, and the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard.

SOS debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart with 318,000 equivalent album units sold and stayed at the same spot for ten non-consecutive weeks, making history as the longest running female owned number one album on the chart for the current decade.

Track List

Side 1

2 Kill Bill
3 Seek ; Destroy
4 Low
5 Love Language
6 Blind

Side 2

1 Used
2 Snooze
3 Notice Me
4 Gone Girl
5 Smoking on My Ex Pack
6 Ghost in the Machine

Side 3

1 F2F
2 Nobody Gets Me
3 Conceited
4 Special
5 Too Late
6 Far

Side 4

1 Shirt
2 Open Arms
3 I Hate U
4 Good Days
5 Forgiveless

View full details