Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Stevie Wonder - Someday At Christmas

Stevie Wonder - Someday At Christmas

Regular price $25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Someday At Christmas was first issued in 1967 and is considered one of Motown's best in the genre. The album's reissue on vinyl marks it first availability in the format in decades. The original cover art has been restored. The album features original songs, including "What Christmas Means To Me," and "Bedtime For Toys" plus the title song, by now a standard on it's own, and soulful versions of "Silver Bells," "The Little Drummer Boy," and the jazzy "The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You). 

Track List

- Side 1 -
1 Someday at Christmas 
2 Silver Bells
3 Ave Maria 
4 The Little Drummer Boy 
5 One Little Christmas Tree 
6 The Day That Love Began 
- Side 2 -
1 The Christmas Song 
2 Bedtime for Toys 
3 Christmastime 
4 Twinkle Twinkle Little Me 
5 A Warm Little Home on a Hill 
6 What Christmas Means to Me 

View full details