Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Stevie Wonder - Original Musiquarium I

Stevie Wonder - Original Musiquarium I

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Now back on vinyl after several years out of print, this set was originally a 1982 release featuring Stevie's biggest hits from 1972-1980, with a new song at the end of each of the four sides. The vinyl reissue is newly remastered at famed Capitol Studios, additionally it recreates the original raised artwork while correcting the track sequence errors printed on the original outer jacket. Eleven previously released tracks were taken as singles from their respective albums, with "Higher Ground" and "Master Blaster (Jammin')" released before the LP. "Isn't She Lovely" was not released as a single from Songs in the Key of Life, while "Superstition", "You Are the Sunshine of My Life", "You Haven't Done Nothin'", "I Wish", and "Sir Duke" all topped the Billboard Hot 100. "Living for the City" and "Boogie On Reggae Woman" appear in slightly different versions to those on their albums, and "You Are the Sunshine of My Life" is the single mix with the horns added.


- Disc 1 -

1 Superstition
2 You Haven't Done Nothin'
3 Living for the City
4 Front Line
5 Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
6 Send One Your Love
7 You Are the Sunshine of My Life
8 Ribbon in the Sky

- Disc 2 -

1 Higher Ground
2 Sir Duke
3 Master Blaster (Jammin')
4 Boogie on Reggae Woman
5 That Girl
6 I Wish
7 Isn't She Lovely
8 Do I Do

    View full details