Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Robert Plant and Alison Krauss - Raise the Roof

Robert Plant and Alison Krauss - Raise the Roof

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In 2007, Robert Plant & Alison Krauss released Raising Sand, one of the most acclaimed albums of the 21st Century. It was an unlikely, mesmerizing pairing of one of rock’s greatest frontmen with one of country music’s finest and most honored artists, produced by the legendary T Bone Burnett. Now, after 14 years, they return with Raise the Roof, a dozen songs from a range of traditions and styles that extend this remarkable collaboration in new and thrilling directions. 


A1  Quattro (World Drifts In)
A2  The Price Of Love
A3  Go Your Way
B1  Trouble With My Lover
B2  Searching For My Love
B3  Can't Let Go

C1  It Don't Bother Me
C2  You Led Me To The Wrong
C3  Last Kind Words Blues
D1  High And Lonesome
D2  Going Where The Lonely Go
D3  Somebody Was Watching Over Me

View full details