Skip to product information
1 of 2

Good Stuff Records

Rema - Rave & Roses (Transparent Green Vinyl)

Rema - Rave & Roses (Transparent Green Vinyl)

Regular price $35.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Musical prodigy Rema releases his highly anticipated 16-track debut album, Rave & Roses, via Mavin Records. The album portrays both sides of Rema's personality - 'Rave' embodies his infectious energy and youth, showcasing a 21-year-old who's navigating his way through love and lust whilst enjoying life, while 'Roses' digs deeper and speaks on Rema's personal story of loss, revealing honest tales of how he often feels as though he's carrying the weight of the world on his shoulders.

Track List

1 Divine
2 Hold Me (Feat 6Lack)
3 Dirty
4 Calm Down
5 Soundgasm
6 Time N Affection
7 Jo
8 Mara
9 Love
10 Addicted
11 Are You There?
12 Fyn (Feat Aj Tracey)
13 Carry
14 Oroma
15 Wine (Feat Yseult)
16 Runaway

View full details