Skip to product information
1 of 2

Good Stuff Records

Public Enemy - Greatest Hits (Red, Black Smoke Vinyl)

Public Enemy - Greatest Hits (Red, Black Smoke Vinyl)

Regular price $35.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.



In the late '80s, the revolution wasn't televised, it was on record. And those records were made by Public Enemy. Originally released in 2005, the 18-track collection features the #1 rap singles, "Fight the Power," "911 Is a Joke," "Can't Truss It," and "Shut 'Em Down." Limited Edition 2 LP set pressed on blood red with black smoke vinyl.

Track List

- Side 1 -
1 You're Gonna Get Yours
2 Public Enemy No. 1
3 Rebel Without a Pause
4 Bring the Noise
- Side 2 -
1 Don't Believe the Hype
2 Prophets of Rage
3 Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos
4 Fight the Power
- Side 3 -
1 Welcome to the Terrordome
2 911 Is a Joke
3 Brothers Gonna Work It Out
4 Can't Do Nuttin' for Ya Man
5 Can't Truss It
- Side 4 -
1 Shut Em Down
2 By the Time I Get to Arizona
3 Hazy Shade of Criminal
4 Give It Up
5 He Got Game

View full details