Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Nirvana - MTV Unplugged New York

Nirvana - MTV Unplugged New York

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nirvana's "Unplugged in New York" reissued on 180G 2LP vinyl in celebration of the 25th anniversary. Expanded to include 5 rehearsal performances previously only available on DVD, the anniversary release also features an exclusive gatefold jacket including anniversary silver foil detail on the front and back cover.

Track list

1 About a Girl

2 Come As You Are

3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam

4 The Man Who Sold the World

5 Pennyroyal Tea

6 Dumb

7 Polly

8 On a Plain

9 Something in the Way

10 Plateau

11 Oh Me

12 Lake of Fire

13 All Apologies

14 Where Did You Sleep Last Night?

15 Come As You Are (Rehearsal)

16 Polly (Rehearsal)

17 Plateau (Rehearsal)

18 Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal)

19 The Man Who Sold the World (Rehearsal)


View full details