Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Nelly Furtado - Loose

Nelly Furtado - Loose

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nelly Furtado’s multiplatinum hit album, Loose, is finally available on vinyl after 17 years! Featuring the #1 worldwide hits, “Promiscuous (feat. Timbaland)” and “Say It Right,” her third studio album is still held as one of the biggest and best pop albums of the era. Selling over 12 million copies worldwide, this album cemented Nelly as one of the genre’s brightest stars! Also includes radio staples “Maneater,” “Te Busqué” and “Do It.”

Track List

1 Afraid
2 Maneater
3 Promiscuous - Nelly Furtado, Timbaland
4 Glow
5 Showtime
6 No Hay Igual
7 Te Busque - Nelly Furtado, Juanes
8 Say It Right
9 Do It
10 In God's Hands
11 Wait for You
12 Somebody to Love
13 All Good Things (Come to An End) - Nelly Furtado, Chris Martin

View full details