Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Mos Def - Black On Both Sides

Mos Def - Black On Both Sides

Regular price $33.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black on Both Sides was the debut album of Mos Def, now known as Yasiin Bey, released October 12, 1999 on Rawkus Records. The album features an emphasis on live instrumentation and socially conscious lyrics and has features from Q-Tip, Busta Rhymes and Talib Kweli.

Track list

1 Fear Not Of Man
2 Hip Hop
3 Love
4 Ms. Fat Booty
5 Speed Law
6 Do It Now (featuring Busta Rhymes)
7 Got
8 UMI Says
9 New World Water
10 Rock N Roll
11 Know That (featuring Talib Kweli (of Black Star + Reflection Eternal))
12 Climb (featuring Vinia Mojica)
13 Habitat
14 Mr. Nigga (featuring Q-Tip (of A Tribe Called Quest))
15 Mathematics
16 May-December

View full details