Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Miguel - War & Leisure

Miguel - War & Leisure

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

War & Leisure is the fourth studio album by American singer Miguel, released on December 1, 2017, through RCA Records. The album was preceded by the release of the first single: "Sky Walker" featuring Travis Scott. The album features further guest appearances from Rick Ross, Quiñ, Kali Uchis, J. Cole and Salaam Remi, with production led by Miguel himself, alongside a variety of contributors including Happy Perez, Steve Mostyn, David Andrew Sitek. Detail, Raphael Saadiq, Jeff Bhasker, Jerry "Wonda" Duplessis and Remi, among others.

Track List

Disc 1 -
1 Criminal Miguel Feat. Rick Ross 
2 Pineapple Skies 
3 Sky Walker Miguel Feat. Travis Scott 
- Disc 2 -
1 Banana Clip 
2 Wolf Miguel Feat. Quin 
3 Harem 
- Disc 3 -
1 Told You So 
2 City of Angels
3 Caramelo Duro Miguel Feat. Kali Uchis 
- Disc 4 -
1 Come Through and Chill Miguel Feat. J. Cole & Salaam Remi 
2 Anointed 
3 Now 

View full details