Skip to product information
1 of 2

Good Stuff Records

Lil Kim - Hard Core

Lil Kim - Hard Core

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Double Platinum Solo Debut from Brooklyn's own Lil' Kim. Executive produced by The Notorious B.I.G., this double LP arrives in a Limited 'Champagne On Ice' color vinyl. It includes the Queen Bee's classic records "Crush On You", "Not Tonight" and "No Time"; and features verses by Biggie, Diddy, Jay-Z, Jermaine Dupri & fellow Junior MAFIA member Lil' Cease

Track List

- Side 1 -
1 Intro in A-Minor
2 Big Momma Thang (Feat. Jay-Z)
3 No Time
4 Spend a Little Doe
- Side 2 -
1 Take It!
2 Crush on You (Feat. Lil' Cease)
3 Drugs (Feat. the Notorious B.I.G.)
- Side 3 -
1 Scheamin'
2 Queen Bitch
3 Dreams
4 M.A.F.I.A. Land
- Side 4 -
1 We Don't Need It
2 Not Tonight
3 Player Haters
4 FNCK You

View full details