Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Lenny Kravitz - 5

Lenny Kravitz - 5

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For it's 20th Anniversary, 5 will be released for the first time ever on vinyl! Featuring the No 1 hit “Fly Away”, the record will be 2 LPs pressed on 180g vinyl. The original LP was 13 tracks; this will be the 15 track edition including Lenny’s hit cover of “American Woman,” from Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me, and the non-LP B-side “Without You”. 5 was Platinum selling in 5x territories and went Gold in 10x territories ex-US.


A1. Live 
A2. Supersoulfighter 
A3. I Belong To You 
A4. Black Velveteen 
B1. If You Can't Say No 
B2. Thinking Of You 
B3. Take Time 

BC. Fly Away 
C2. It's Your Life 
C3. Straight Cold Player 
C4. Little Girl's Eyes 
D1. You're My Flavor 
D2. Can We Find A Reason? 
D3. American Woman
D4. Without You

View full details