Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Lauryn Hill- The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

Lauryn Hill- The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill is the debut solo album studio by Lauryn Hill. Released August 25, 1998, the album swept the Grammy Awards in 1999, being nominated for 10 and winning five. The album has sold over 19 million copies worldwide and over 10 million copies in the US alone, with the RIAA giving it Diamond status.

Side 1

  1. Intro
  2. Lost Ones
  3. Ex-Factor
  4. To Zion (feat. Carlos)
  5. Doo Wop (That Thing)
  6. Superstar
  7. Final Hour
  8. When It Hurts So Bad
  9. I Used to Love Him (feat. Mary J. Blige)

Side 2

  1. Forgive Them Father
  2. Every Ghetto, Every City
  3. Nothing Even Matters
  4. Everything Is Everything
  5. The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill
  6. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  7. Tell Him (Live)
View full details