Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

James Brown - Get On The Good Foot

James Brown - Get On The Good Foot

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing featuring the bonus track "I Know It's True" which has never been on vinyl in the US. Get On the Good Foot is a studio album by funk and soul legend James Brown. It released as a double LP on November 20, 1972, by Polydor Records.

Track List

Side 1
1. Get On The Good Foot (Parts 1 & 2)
2. The Whole World Needs Liberation
3. Your Love Was Good For Me
4. Cold Sweat

Side 2
1. Recitation By Hank Ballard
2. I Got A Bag Of My Own
3. Nothing Beats A Try But A Fail
4. Lost Someone

Side 3
1. Funky Side Of Town
2. Please, Please

Side 4
1. Ain't It A Groove
2. My Part/Make It Funky (Parts 3 & 4)
3. Dirti Harri
4. I Know It's True

View full details