Skip to product information
1 of 2

Good Stuff Records

Eve - Scorpion (Red/Black Splatter Deluxe Edition)

Eve - Scorpion (Red/Black Splatter Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reissue of Eve's critically acclaimed, landmark sophomore album, Scorpion. Originally released in 2001 on Interscope Records, it includes the global hit, "Let Me Blow Ya Mind" featuring Gwen Stefani. The platinum-selling album peaked at #4 on the Billboard 200 Albums chart. Deluxe Edition 2 LP features the original album, plus 4 bonus tracks, on red/black splatter vinyl.

Track List

A1. Intro
A2. Cowboy
A3. Who's That Girl?
A4. Let Me Blow Ya Mind
A5. 3 Way (Skit)
A6. You Had Me, You Lost Me

B1. Got What You Need
B2. Frontin' (Skit)
B3. Gangsta Bitches
B4. That's What It Is
B5. Scream Double R
B6. Thug In The Street

C1. No, No, No
C2. You Ain't Gettin None
C3. Life Is So Hard
C4. Be Me

D1. Let Me Blow Ya Mind (Stargate Remix)
D2. Who's That Girl (CLAS Remix)
D3. Who's That Girl (Akhenaton Remix)
D4. Who's That Girl (Nonstop  Mix)

View full details