Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Earth Wind & Fire - The Best Of

Earth Wind & Fire - The Best Of

Regular price $23.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Best of Earth, Wind & Fire, Vol. 1 is a 1978 compilation album collecting the charting singles of Earth, Wind & Fire. In addition to collecting previously charting songs, the album also included three new tracks for the band: a cover of The Beatles' song "Got to Get You Into My Life" and the original track "September", both of which also became charting singles, the former also winning a Grammy Award, and "Love Music."

Track List

- Side 1 -
1 Got to Get You Into My Life  
2 Fantasy 
3 Can't Hide Love 
4 Love Music 
5 Getaway
- Side 2 -
1 That's the Way of the World
2 September 
3 Shining Star
4 Reasons 
5 Sing a Song 

View full details