Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Burnin

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Burnin

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Burnin' is the sixth album by Bob Marley & the Wailers. Released in 1973, it features the tracks "I Shot The Sheriff" and "Get Up, Stand Up." Limited Edition vinyl reissue, numbered and pressed exclusively at the legendary Tuff Gong International headquarters in Kingston, Jamaica.


1 Get Up, Stand Up
2 Hallelujah Time
3 I Shot the Sheriff
4 Burnin' and Lootin'
5 Put It on
6 Small Axe
7 Pass It on
8 Duppy Conqueror
9 One Foundation
10 Rastaman Chant

View full details