Skip to product information
1 of 2

Good Stuff Records

Beyonce - RENAISSANCE (Deluxe Edition)

Beyonce - RENAISSANCE (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price $41.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $41.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

RENAISSANCE is the highly anticipated new album from global icon Beyoncé. Packed with rousing anthems that resonate with everybody, RENAISSANCE is a culmination of freedom and escape that encourages unimaginable jubilation, agency, and movement with abandon. The singular intent of RENAISSANCE, a reinvention of four on the floor, is to showcase music that stirs you from the soul and encourages your dancing feet. It is a celebration of a club era when anyone who felt like an outsider sought each other and found themselves.


  • 2 black vinyl LPs, 180 Gram, in printed jackets w/ printed inner sleeves
  • 36 Page Booklet
  • Folded Collectable 24”x 36” poster (1 of 3 randomized), in a hard slipcase



- Disc 1 -
1 I'm That Girl
2 Cozy
3 Alien Superstar
- Disc 2 -
1 Cuff It
2 Energy
3 Break My Soul
4 Chruch Girl
- Disc 3 -
1 Plastic Off the Sofa
2 Virgo's Groove
3 Move
4 Heated
- Disc 4 -
1 Thique
2 All Up in Your Mind
3 America Has a Problem
4 Pure/Honey
5 Summer Renaissance
View full details