Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Ari Lennox - Shea Butter Baby

Ari Lennox - Shea Butter Baby

Regular price $23.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dreamville/Interscope's alternative R&B chanteuse, Ari Lennox, has released her long-awaited album, Shea Butter Baby. The bulk of Shea Butter Baby features the vintage production stylings of Elite ("Shea Butter Baby," "Whipped Cream," "Static," "Speak to Me"), Christo ("Broke" feat JID), Jaylen Rojas ("Pop") and multi-instrumentalist, Masego, who produced the new single "Up Late," which Lennox aptly describes as a "a neo-soul, sexy, sweet, midnight delight.


Track List:

1 Chicago Boy
3 Broke
4 Up Late
5 Shea Butter Baby
6 Speak To Me
7 New Apartment
8 Facetime
9 Pop
10 I Been
11 Whipped Cream
12 Static

View full details