Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

2Pac - 2Pacalypse Now

2Pac - 2Pacalypse Now

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2Pacalypse Now is the debut studio album by 2Pac. The album is 2Pac's commentary on contemporary social issues facing American society such as racism, police brutality, poverty, black on black crime, and teenage pregnancy. It featured three singles; "Brenda's Got a Baby", "Trapped", and "If My Homie Calls". In celebration of the 25th anniversary of this classic UMe will be commercially releasing the album on vinyl (gatefold, 180 gram) for this first time here in the US.


1 Young Black Male
2 Trapped (Featuring Shock G)
3 Soulja's Story
4 I Don't Give a F*ck (Featuring Pogo)
5 Violent (Featuring DJ Fuze, Money B and Mac Mone)
6 Words of Wisdom
7 Something Wicked (Featuring Pee - Wee)
8 Crooked Ass Nigga (Featuring Stretch)
9 If My Homie Calls
10 Brenda's Got a Baby (Featuring Dave Hollister)
11 Tha' Lunatic (Featuring Stretch)
12 Rebel of the Underground (Featuring Ray Luv and Shock G)
13 Part Time Mutha (Featuring Angelique and Poppi)
View full details