Skip to product information
1 of 1

Good Stuff Records

Olivia Rodrigo - Guts (Indie Exclusive Lavender Vinyl)

Olivia Rodrigo - Guts (Indie Exclusive Lavender Vinyl)

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

GUTS was recorded with producer Daniel Nigro, who also collaborated with her on SOUR, her chart-topping, 4x platinum debut album. "for me, this album is about growing pains and about trying to figure out who I am at this point in my life and exactly what I want to say in my songs." Indie Exclusive Lavender.

Track List

- Side 1 -
1 All-American Bitch
2 Bad Idea Right?
3 Vampire
4 Lacy
5 Ballad of a Homeschooled Girl
6 Making the Bed
7 Logical
- Side 2 -
1 Get Him Back!
2 Love Is Embarrassing
3 The Grudge
4 Pretty Isn't Pretty
5 Teenage Dream

View full details